Whitechapel - Halloween 2016

Whitechapel

It's September 29th 1888, the streets of Whitechapel are consumed by fear and everyone’s looking over their shoulders.

 

Suspects, Lunatics and a Leather Apron is an immersive theatre event that’s sure to leave a lasting impact on London. Guests will either be a police officer in H-Division, hoping to crack the case, a vigilante fanatic wanting to keep their people safe, or one of the many impoverished Londoners living on the streets at the time…

 

 

 

This pop up experience comes to London on Halloween weekend, running on Fridays and Saturdays through to the end of November. Tickets are limited and sure to sell out fast.

 

So be ready to step onto the cobbled streets of Victorian London and experience the lives of Whitechapel's residents in a time of social economic strife and media frenzy.

 

halloween event london

 

 

 

 

THIS EVENT IS STRICTLY 16+ ONLY. Guests may be ID'd at the door, anyone without a valid ID stating age may be refused entry with tickets non-refundable.

 


Secret Location: Whitechapel
Age: 16+
Tickets: RRP £26 per person. Tickets must be bought in advance.
Preview show at £20 on 27th October at 7.30pm and 8.45pm

 

Dates:
Thurs 27th Oct**preview show / Fri 28th Oct / Sat 29th Oct / Sun 30th Oct / Mon 31st Oct / Fri 4th Nov / Sat 5th Nov / Fri 11th Nov / Sat 12th Nov / Fri 18th Nov / Sat 19th Nov

 

 

Book This Event